ART EXPLOSION 75 - Drawing - The radiant girl Sun

in #artexplosion5 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "STEEMIT", greetings to the community of "artexplosion", today I want to share this artistic work for this splendid contest, - made in the technique of black pen and colored pencils, for this special appointment I wanted to make a beautiful woman using Sunglasses and focus my work on the effect of polarizing natural light by the lenses of your lenses, reflecting part of your face the decomposition of light, in several ranges of degenerative coloration, I wanted to make this art in two blocks, in unique tone that is black and colors to highlight the light effect, I hope you enjoy this work and thanks for organizing these activities that motivate us to move forward.



"The radiant girl Sun"







Step 1


I make the sketch in graphite pencil (hb-2) and start to give the first layers of black pen.








Step 2


To make the skin I use the black pen in a smooth way and almost without pressure towards the surface, in this way I am texturing in a uniform plane, with very thin or light small stripes.





Step 3


At this point I have already defined the face at 70% - I proceed with the colors to give the first layers to the lenses, I use light to dark tones, Orange, red, brown and to contrast the black.









Step 4


I do the hair with the technique of the long and extended path, shading places more than others, to give perspectives of movements, I add the background in two harmonious colors, which for me are pink and yellow, thus I highlight more the central objective that is the lenses and their reflections.









Resultado final








Decorating an interior space





Friends of art I am very grateful for the great support received during all this time, it has been a great adventure and moments of joy, I hope to continue sharing and working, trying to improve more and more, it is good to see many artists and share ideas about their Extraordinary jobs, so I tell you my dear friends, the best thing for me is to have arrived here, greetings and work, I say goodbye.


"The difference between a slave and a citizen is that the citizen can ask about his life and change it".

(Alejandro Gándara)

Fuente

Sort:  

Bellisimo. Suerre en el concurso

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias mi bella

excelentisimo amigo @betzaelcorvo.
super talentoso artista de steemit
mucha suerte en el concurso
aunque para mi eres el ganador
buen arte

gracias linda dama

thank you friend for your important support

Welcome!

Amazing details! I very like this work!

Como siempre un IMPECABLE trabajo mi amigo. Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62