You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION: Theme FUTURISTIC [白蚁] @juliakponsford

in #artexplosion7 years ago

this was awesome termite. Sucha great reaction to this competition! Im still genna do that track you made for me, but lifes been a bit crazy lately and Im not quite getting round to it at the mo. I definitely have a crazy feeling for it though..... your work doesn't let go!

Sort:  

cool man!!!! All in good time!!!!!!! Life is, as life does, and that means everything and nothing!!! Peace!

im with you on that one bro! everything and nothing right here right now..... I have to try and remember that and stop getting so worked up about stuff. Love and Peace thou procurer of awesomeness x

Im going with the steemit theory that, the less time I spend on something, the fresher it is to me, and the more I can view/hear it as the viewer does for the first time.... doesnt work of course!!! hahaha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67