La luz verde

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

This year I started with this new technique, both in digital art and painting. I'm interested in simplifying, in using the simplest lines without leaving aside the expressiveness.
I've used basic Photoshop brushes for this drawing in which I used a photo (my own) as a base. The combination of colors is very important for me and its appearing while I'm doing the work.

ojo-verdeç.jpg
full image

And a gif with part of the process:

verde.gif

"The green light"
Digital art - Illustration
Bárbara Bezina

instagram / canva / facebook / blog

Sort:  

Este post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine. Un proyecto de curación y revista digital de arte y cultura.

This post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine. A curation project and digital art and culture magazine.

discord_server_celffacebook_page_celffacebook_page_celf

Beautiful piece!!! Lovely lines !Love the very exact yet subtle way the colors complement each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78