Poison Bunny-Art Explosion

in #artexplosion7 years ago

I colored this bunny for @juliakponsford's contest. I got him quite a while ago from an artist who handed out gifts during a contest in a group.The Etsy shop on the page said SLSlines. I have no idea the real artists name as that wasn't my main focus back then but here is.gunny.jpg

Sort:  

awww, cute bunny LOL

This post received a 3% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @crimsonclad from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

awesome toxic green, it's so vivid.

he looks a little menacing.
I think nobody gunna want to mess with him.

Danger indeed

you forgot to mention in your post that the word was danger

big dangerous hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42