You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphics : Conspiring snails.

in #artexplosion7 years ago

you see, i'm doing something like intuitive sketching without knowing the outcome and after that i'm picking some sketches that i like and doing graphics out of them. So i have to interpret it as well. My interpretation would be that some great idea appeared to the mind (fresh greens) and the negative emotions like doubt or fear trying to get there to destroy it, meanwhile camuflaging it's sludgy traces as supposedly dressing one nicely... or something like that :)

Sort:  

Interesting, I have a similar process sometimes I don't always go in with a plan and the meaning can come to me as I'm working :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71