You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to ART EXPLOSION WEEK : Theme FUTURISTIC

Hey man those words lifted me this morning when I checked my Steemit account. Hearing back from Steemians like that is what gives me motivation and more creative energy to keep going.
Much appreciated @fractalizer - best wishes for Sunday

Sort:  

It is my pleasure to tell you that your art is an inspiration to me too! Great talent should be pointed to!

Just to tell I had look at some of your work and thought is was rather interesting -It reminds me of those kaleidoscope toys I used to have when I was a boy. Quite hypnotic-
I wonder if they could be used as a form of stress therapy.
Following you now : )

Thanks Arthur!
Yes, they can be very stress relieving, check out some of my videos on YouTube or here on Steemit.
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/NiagaraDwarf

Thanks for the following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68