You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Art Explosion Entry: "Technology"

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Awesome work. I will be getting my VR setup soon. Im still trying to decide between occulus or vive. I was told that the vive would be better for art and that it does full body tracking instead of just hands aNd head. What do you think? Also Im not sure my computer has the right specs so I might have to buy another or get a new fraphics card.

Sort:  

i think - it make no different -
both are really cool and good for VR -
and they use both the same Software for Artist ...
But it was really important, that you have a good PC Configuration,
because > VR needs a good Graphiccard and a fast CPU and much RAM
otherwise you've got slowly FPS
and that is not the Burner when you are start to work...
Wish you a great Time in VR and a lot of creative Fun with it
Thank you :-)

Thanks for the input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52