ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28: Melancholy

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!
This is my entry to the ArtExplosion contest directed by @juliakponsford, sponsored and judged by @vachemorte. It is the first time that I participate in a contest, so I hope you like my drawing and advise me for future participations

"I measured my sadness on a scale of colors and I am in gray.
I do not know where I am.
Am I saturated with colors or emptied of them?
I'm tired of being on the middle scale.
Where there is strength but it is not enough.
I never reach the tone I want.
It is not strong or weak.
I'm just there, stuck in that world full of colors."

Theme: Melancholy

IMG_2028.JPG

IMG_2029.JPG

Here are some work-in-progress shots:

IMG_2027.JPG

IMG_2030.JPG

I hope you liked my melancholic drawing. I would appreciate if you can support me with a comment, a suggestion or your valuable vote.

Sort:  

Que sad x.x Quedo muy lindo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52