The Sad Circus girl | art-explosion-week-35-theme-circus

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❣ ❣


My loves ❦ This is my second week participating in the weekly contest offered by @juliakponsford, but this week the theme is the circus This is my entry, I hope you like it. The process of realization was quite simple, with enough color and I take it about 4 hours with rest times


What do you think? Darlings I'd really like to know your opinion ✔? ✗?

Development of The Drew ✍

Previous works

Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts

@arelyz REMEMBER: It's not where you're from but where you want to go ❤
Sort:  

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

❤❤❤Thank you, Sweethearts of @slothiscorn ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51