ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32: Theme VICIOUS- Its titled "The Double"

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)
Hello! how are you? It is a pleasure to participate in this initiative of free art, I find it incredible the idea of ​​a contest where they let us fly the imagination and create something new. This is my participation with the Vicious theme, I must say that I do not have a phone, although it sounds crazy, but I received support and managed to save these photos !, I hope you like my drawing as much as I do !.


Step 1. In this step I made the sketch of the drawing with graphite pencil, without settling. Moving a little ahead and filling the spaces that are darker.

Step 2. In this same image add details around the character and then settle later with a marker.

Imagen1.png


Step 3. Here we have the finished drawing, using a thin point marker fill in the space

Imagen5.png

Sort:  

Muy chevere :)

Graciass!!

es bipolar?? o es el baron ashura

Es como "doble vida", de día es una y de noche otra:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43