ART EXPLOSION WEEK 59: Theme SHADOW: THE TRIP WITHOUT RETURN OF THE SHADOWS.

in #artexplosion5 years ago

*

Sombra Gif.gif

Although "Shadow self" has a more psychological connotation, I want to express and develop my work in this peculiar way and a little more literally.
The leftovers of each individual are to some extent unique, it is difficult to find two people who share identical afflictions, similar perhaps, but not equal.
What I want to say is that we can free ourselves from our shadows, those things that bind us, break those prisons that keep us captive.
Is not difficult…
But it's not easy either ...
But we can free ourselves from our shadows and send them flying.

This is my step by step.

STEP 1
Imagen (223).jpg

STEP 2
Imagen (224).jpg

STEP 3
Imagen (225).jpg

FINAL STEP
Imagen (226).jpg
Copyright @andreasalas - Todo los derechos recervados
SEE YOU. GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Wooow 👍👏 Was not expecting this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wooo, que llamativo. Me gusto bastante la idea, de pequeña solía jugar con las sombra de mis manos. siga asi

Very symbolic, I imagined someone longing for freedom

yidneth thank
you art Rooting to the Earth: My Ink illustration and GIVEAWAY of the original on Instagram is very beatifull

Thank you very much, I'm more known as musician around here but half of my work is illustration as well and I love to share it, it reminds me I should paint more. I may try to follow the prompt of shadows :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70