Art #17 My Entry For Contest ART EXPLOSION WEEK 35: Theme CIRCUS

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hi all, who are always blessed with god.

Today I created an abstract painting with a circus theme, this is a contest held by @juliakponsford. I am just a beginner participating in this contest.

With the circus theme I make it with an abstract style, because I want to give a little understanding for those who say that the abstract painting has no meaning. But they are wrong, every painting has its own meaning. For example painting with a surrealism flow that not everyone knows its meaning, but for the painter more meaningful. Likewise with my abstract painting this time, here I call it a woman who is dancing on a pole, because her son is starving, he was forced to work in a circus for the sake of survival.

By the way thank you so much for @juliakponsford who has held this contest may he always successful.

This is the result of my abstract painting this time :

6.jpg

And Process i paint it

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

That's just my contribution to the contest times, thanks for all who have seen and supported me.

Greeting
@alhidayat

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Introducing @bdbot voting service.Send 0.01 sbd/steem for 50-55 vote value is 3x sbd .Url As Memo Service active @bdbot
U5dqxweFWaXRKEkhApbRgAdANUbGdYq_1680x8400.jpg

ih.. pole dance itu ah bro :D

iya bro. hahahaha....

tapi mantap kali la bro. lanjutkan ketampananmu haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97