ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: Theme MYSTERY/

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hi, I love to compete again, in this contest of
juliakponsford , unfortunately the last time I didn't participate in the contest in time and so I take the opportunity to apologize, sometimes the daily dynamic consumes me and it is difficult for me to present the proposals on time (I go crazy cooking, washing and taking care of the children, I have two school-age children), but even so, as painting and drawing always free me from so much pressure, I do it even if I enter the contest late, I am sure that the observer and above all the steemit community will appreciate it.

This is my presentation for the new contest, it shows us the mysterious face behind any battle, anywhere in the world.
As it appears in the images of the process, first the dark light color is used, then the enhancement technique and finally it is completed with watercolor.

Greetings, I hope you like it.
Sorry for the translation that may not be as accurate

misterio final.jpg

misterio 2.jpg

misterio 1.jpg

Sort:  

This is nice. I like your style. your colours colors are great.
Upvoted and followed 🙂

thank you for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43