My Entry For - BROKEN - ART EXPLOSION :-)

in #artexplosion7 years ago

fejlec.jpg

the finished piece

agnes laczo art illustration drawing beautiful woman girl broken art contest.jpg

some process photos-

PC040001.jpg

PC040003.jpg

PC040004.jpg

and the final one once again-

agnes laczo art illustration drawing beautiful woman girl broken art contest.jpg

I started it out as a regular hand drawn image,
wasn't sure where it will take me.
But that's fun part right? :-)
Then i scanned it in and worked on it digitally
a bit more so then i can really played around with it.
It was fun!

I hope you like it,
thank You for checking it out !

:-)

Sort:  

This is very cool, I love it, thank you agnes!

good work @agneslaczo .....look like a shy girl.

:-) thanks a lot, i am glad you like it!!

Amazing work. UpVoted and Followed.

This is a lovely artwork entry for julia's contest. Cheers to us!

hi nice of you ! i like your entry too ! :-)

Thank you. There are a lot of wonderful contests as well that we should definitely join.

i hardly ever see one... :-I
maybe you can "buzz" me ! ;-)

i am your new follower dear! :-)

nice !! it is fun to sea how you brought her to live ! :-) beauty

how nice of you, thank You very much! :-)

Great use of color. I love the border around the portrait. Well composed.

Thank You very much !! :-) i am glad you like it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39