Handmade drawing and digital painting, Crimson Garden - dibujo a mano y coloreado digitalmente.

in #arte6 years ago (edited)

🍂 🌸 🍂

In the distance of a goodbye
I can feel your arms around me
and, even though it is an illusion
I close my eyes to enjoy
of the sweetness
that this mirage gives me

En la lejanía de un adios
puedo sentir tus brazos alrededor de mi
y, a pesar de que es una ilusión
cierro los ojos para disfrutar
de la dulzura
que me propicia este espejismo

~ Saouri Coronado

Well, I'll start this post by saying that I was inspired in a poem that I wrote about 3 or 4 years ago, after the loss of someone who was important to me. Each element found in the drawing has its meaning, from the bottom where the spirals are visualized as a cyclical symbol of life, death and reincarnation, the use of the female figure allows that link that is tacitly perceived within it, the way a woman can be able to give life sometimes, even, in exchange for hers. The grass in which they are lying I wanted to represent it as a gradient between the withered zone (the darkest part) towards the lighter areas that you see a healthier green, in turn, the roses contemplate that feminine side, adding another color to the composition that is somewhat cold and melancholy due to the blue and grayish color of the background.

Bueno, comenzare este post diciendo que me inspire en un poema que escribí hace como 3 o 4 años, después de la pérdida de alguien que fue importante para mi. Cada elemento encontrado en el dibujo posee su significado, resolviendo desde el fondo donde se visualizan los espirales como símbolo cíclico de la vida, la muerte y la reencarnación, la utilización de la figura femenina permite ese enlace que se percibe tácitamente dentro de ella, la forma en que una mujer puede ser capaz de dar vida a veces, incluso, a cambio de la suya. El pasto en el cual están posadas quise representarlo como un degradado entre la zona marchita (la parte más oscura) hacia las zonas mas claras que se ve un verde más sano, a su vez, las rosas contemplan ese lado femenino, agregándole otro color a la composición que es un tanto fría y melancólica debido al color azul y grisaceo del fondo.

_

FotoJet.png

Handmade / Versión Original a mano

🌸 STEPS 🌸

_
FotoJet (3).jpg

Sketch/Boceto

boceto.jpg

🍂

Time: 4h aprox
Format: 21x16cm
Soport: White Cartboard
Materials: pencil y rapidograph

Tiempo: 4h apróximadamente
Formato: 21x16cm
Soporte: Cartulina Blanca
Materiales: Lápiz y rapidografo

🌸 DIGITAL STEPS 🌸

_
La-vida-proceso-gif.gif

🍂

Time: 32 hs
Support: Digital
Digital Tools: Photoshop CS3 y FotoJet

Tiempo: 32 horas
Medio: Digital
Herramienta: Photoshop CS3 y FotoJet

I'm sorry if the steps in the digital part look a little messy, the truth is that I was painting it in parts, I mean, first I went with the first girl (the one who is in an straight pose) because while I was doing it I saw a video explaining that it was easier to do everything with a design tablet, I understood the point in terms of the use of colors and how to achieve volume with the tones, just that, with mouse it takes much longer to select the shapes 😓

Lamento si los pasos en la parte digital se ven algo desordenados, la verdad es que fui pintandolo por partes, es decir, primero fui con la primera chica (la que está en una pose erguida) porque mientras lo hacía veía un tutorial y aunque el muchacho del video explicaba que era más sencillo hacerlo todo con una tablet de diseño, entendí el punto en cuanto a la utilización de los colores y como lograr volumen con las tonalidades, solo que, con mouse toma mucho más tiempo seleccionar las formas 😓

FotoJet (4).jpg

Something like this I wanted the other samurai girl to look, I feel happy with the result of the two of them, it seems to me that trying harder, I can achieve much more.
In terms of the background, there is still a need to improve myself better in that area because there are still moments that I go crazy painting between layers, and I end up painting other areas that I should not use with brushes and etc ... Better not to continue telling you about it because I will get stressed 😂

Algo así queria que quedara la otra chica samurai, me siento feliz con el resultado de ellas dos, me parece que echándole ganas puedo lograr mucho más.
En cuanto al fondo aún hay que mejorar, instruirme mejor en ese ámbito porque aún hay momentos que me vuelvo una locura pintando entre capa y capa y termino pintando otras zonas que no debería con los pinceles y, etc... Mejor ni sigo porque me estreso
😂

🌸 CLOSE UP 🌸

_
s.jpg

I hope you like it, a hug for everyone and good vibes

Espero les guste, un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^

Good-Karma

Qurator

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sawcraz.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very lovely art, Saouri ! You are really improving leaps and bounds in digital media !! Love the composition, and the colours are so rich and beautiful. Very nice post <3

mega impressed with this @sawcraz.art it is a great piece of digital artwork you have done. well done. :D

Thanks so much :P

GRACIAAAS!!!! que bella!

Asombroso talento amigo! me gustaría compartirlo en @ArtZone solo tienes que seguir y usar el tag #Artzone

Casi siempre lo hago :P y los sigo desde hace muchisimo jajaja gracias <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56