💙Clase junto a la Academia Olivares: ropa💙 / Explicación (Eng subs)

in #arte2 years ago

💙Clase junto a la Academia Olivares: ropa💙

¡Hola!

Amigos de Steemit ¿Qué tal? en el post de hoy les quiero compartir otra clase que tuve en la Academia. En esta clase vimos algo que yo amo dibujar y es ropa, les digo que me encanta. Bueno de chiquita yo quería ser diseñadora de modas y lo primero que dibuje fueron vestidos, y de ahí nació mi interés y amor a dibujar.
Friends of Steemit, how are you? In today's post I want to share another class I had at the Academy. In this class we saw something that I love to draw and it's clothes, I tell you that I love it. Well, when I was little I wanted to be a fashion designer and the first thing I drew were dresses, and from there my interest and love for drawing was born.


1672970950322.jpg

separador.png


1672970950258.jpg

separador.png

🌻Espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🌻
🌻I just hope you liked my post, give it an upvote, comment and share. Greetings and i love you.🌻

.

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83