Allowistic Artist Abstract flow of thought


Looking through my videos I found this one of a painting I gave to a friend of mine. I found the canvas in the dumpster and #Artcycled it into a new painting. It is amazing what one can do when playing with paint.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like this one! Looks like it was a fun process to paint :) and how nice that you found the canvas in a dumpster, they can be really expensive

Thank you, it is fun to paint. I enjoy the process very much and I am a big fan of #artcyced creations... taking trash or other stuff people throw away and make art out of it :)

That's really great :) There are to many things being thrown away these days, awesome that you can recycle some of them through art!

yes i have many ideas of how to tap in to the waste stream and turn it into something of value. I love to create more with less, and show people you all have abundance around you if you look and observe. some_one_is_watching_you_by_z_vincent.jpg

You're so very right :) looking forward to seeing what you make of those ideas!

I love that you're listening to Bjork. I used to paint alot of abstract paintings and listen to this album.. super high!

HEy @vrrom totally it is a cool album to listen to when painting and being super high just makes it that much more cool.

I made it to steemit!! And want cupcakes.

Right this way sir and welcome on the steemtrain we also serve donuts 🍩 and bananas 🍌

mmmm Donuts

and Space Cake remember the Space CAke yum Fun

And remind @pokerman to eat it not smoke it

Yeah @pokerman you can have your space cake and eat it too just step away from the lighter

Cool you got here fast, some people I invited took over a month to get started. Looking forward to your posts.

In this painting I see the red signs leading you to Unity’s Heaven

all signs lead to FUN

First way it seemed quite a 'dark' scary place. Turned first time it was much more uplifting and hopeful and on the side view, suddenly a set of lines looked like ladders and the song 'stairway to heaven' sprung to mind. Ha, 3 paintings in one!

yes each direction the painting takes on a new look and it is always interesting to me how changing your point of view allows you to see something new. I love to stare at my paintings there is so much to see in them and I am amazed at what comes out from the play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36