T-Shirt Design Contest Entry - EOS GO

in #artcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Here's my entry to the EOS Go T-shirt design contest
You can visit link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@topkpop/digital-art-contest-t-shirt-design-win-sbd-for-eos-go-community

image

The T-shirt design that I made is very simple, so easy when in production, I designed this design by considering the materials used to print t-shirts.

Materials to make this shirt screen printing can be from material POLYFLEX, digital printing, and manual screen printing. the choice is yours.
T-shirt design is in addition to casual also sporty, when in use would be many people who will see it, I'm sure it.

image

For color design EOS logo on the shirt can use any color.

In addition to t-shirts this design can also be used for on hats, mugs, stickers, and other products.

HATS
image

MUGS
image

REVISED and ADDITIONAL LOGO ONLY

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thanks @topkpop and @eosgo for allowing the competition and this entry!

#contest #art #tshirt #design #eosgo #crypto #cryptocurrency #crypto

Thank you for visiting

@alpasee09

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission :) I would also need the images by themselves (not on t-shirts and such) so they can be used if you win.

wow this is amazing design

Very nice I like posting @alpasee09

very cool design clothes. I am a very shirt that is silver color.

Very nice.. brother.. I really like it with a perfect design so unified with the shirt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48