ARTCLUB Contest ----Theme happiness----

in #artclub6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, here is my entry for this weeks “Artclub Contest - Theme: Happiness.”

Here is the [ link ] to the contest

C4CA516F-5ACD-4AB1-9B82-7995EC55699E.jpeg



Well to start out, I’m very happy to join this terrific new contest hosted by my friend @artonmysleeve, thank you sir for creating it. I had a lot of fun drawing this picture for the Theme Happiness. There are many things that make me happy for sure, family, friends, playing, visiting, art, nature, Steemit, the list goes on and on. But I felt that I needed to tell you the one thing that makes me the happiest of all, and that’s God! My Father and the way He has blessed me through my incredible life, through all storms, and calm waters, always there, always watching out for me. And I draw many things to show Him that I love and appreciate all that He does for me and all the world. Look at the beauty that is before us all. What a beautiful planet to live on, wonderful animals to gaze upon, air to breath, a body and a heart that can beat for many years, children, our lives, and the most precious gift of all, His only begotten son Jesus Christ. So I gave Him my life, it seems only fitting to do so, I appreciate Him so very much. True happiness above all, is knowing my God. May God bless you all abundantly! Thank you❣️
Rather than show 3 Process pictures here is a Procreate video of the whole drawing.
D5B3BC89-6767-4DC3-8D11-3A11E49FB916.png

Sort:  

This is perfectly awesome dear, and to see that you made such a beautiful treat of the sky makes it even more unique....
You did a pretty good work, best of wishes on your contest

@joyart, thank you so much for coming here. Love your comments, and I appreciate them very much, thank you so much friend ❣️

I love your entry. It is so peaceful.

That’s supposed to be me sitting on the tree stump watching the sun come up, and that would be a very peaceful place to sit. Thank you so much @deemarshall for your support friend ❣️

Thank you for your happy artistry and being out there. Blessings.

Hi brother, nice that you came here to view my artwork! This piece took me a little bit more time than my regular digital artwork because I was so into airbrushing the cloud formations. I wanted to airbrush some clouds that were a little bit different from cumulus clouds ☁️ that I usually paint for my sunset or sunrise scenes. I portrayed me sitting on that stump. Thank you for your support @enjoywithtroy❣️Bless you

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

What a great work and,
the video process...! this is cool ! ^_^

Thanks so much @barbara-orenya, I’m so blessed you stoped by❣️

Thanks so much @barbara-orenya, I’m so blessed you stoped by❣️

This is very beautiful artwork.

@guri-gure hi friend, wow thank you so much for your support! You so sweet ❣️

very nice art work, you have here

Thank you so much @wgustaman, so nice of you to come here friend❣️

Thank you so much @wgustaman! You are so kind to come here, blessings!

yes, i like the picture, reminds me of a place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69