My art my passion #steentschools Art Class

in #artclass6 years ago (edited)

My images, my world within silent creative moments..

20180418_173629.jpg

One..

20180418_173623.jpg

Two..

20180418_173621.jpg

Three...

20180418_173616.jpg

Four...

All of you are welcome to join me in this journey across wild waves and steep mountains towards calm waters and oasis and valley of love and respect to each other work and mission.
Here it is #steemschools for all new minnows, members, newbies and all willing to work together on the largest Movement on Steemit
https://discord.gg/9dhp49X

Sort:  

Beautiful sight.
My mentor you've always have an eye for exceptional images one can't find anywhere else.

Don't forget the vision of building picture artz gallery. Stay great sir @flysky

It is my passion , thank you.
So here it
Art of interception point , longitudional pattern over latiduional patern.
Longer way , but shorter way to goal point.
This is ellite of ellite.
it is super pattern. I think we will meet at top.
Keep up

wow.its so amazing photography

oh.anothers creativity of photos are marvelous

its photography are so fentastic looking

The photography is so lovely, depicting the nature of that plant. It is not too colourful not dull. It is so perfect. Wonder how the plant grows well in the raw rock or stone

wow very nice photography thanks for sharing.

Beautiful picture

Haha art class image. This is the best time of the class. The art and the thoughts flow through the photos we make. I really like this work. Would make an editing of this picture.
Good work @flysky

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74