7 Day Art and Design challenge at Art Class , 3 sbd prize join for details

in #artclass7 years ago (edited)

Details of challenge will be displayed at discord channel

Join us for art and graphic design competition

Are you an an artist ?
Do you want to learn basic art and graphic design?

All are welcome to join!

20180404_090132.jpg

Art challenge and info on art class are displayed at discord forum channel listed at #art room

https://discord.gg/9dhp49X

Task is hidden in this picture!

EVERY DAY WE WILL ONE TASK TO THIS IMAGE

FINAL BEST IMAGE DESIGNER WILL WUN.
EACH DAY CHECK AT DISCORD FOR TASK ON THIS IMAGE.

Thank you.

20180404_181037.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck for winners & a like your pic @flysky Good Job

Wow! I really love this photo on fire. I am up for a challenge to level up my art skill to 5 and more. Haha... now i am discovering more apps to learn graphic design. Lol. Wheeew! Cant wait for the result. Thank you to sir @flysky. Our mentor and inspiration. See you at SteemSchools later sir.

1522902362026-01.jpeg

I'll try to join ☺

Thank you for sharing this photo of me on fire!
Also beautiful photo for re-designs!

It is a great photo

For few seconds, I got scared of where I was after viewing the first picture.
Great work here.

@nikolina, inspiring :) using effects in art, so playful!

It is a great challenge, I hope to continue learning. Steem Schools is the best academy

thank you

You are doing a great job with these challenges. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69