100 Days of Art Challenge Day 8

in #artchallenge1005 years ago

190114_sil.png

Silhouettes, Splash of Color, Gleaming, Flower

I'm a little bit behind 🙈
And I had to change my difficulty mode because I wasn't able to really keep up with the workload right now, there are just so many things going on.
Anyways I chose the weekly theme "Silhouettes" to make some thumbnails for the other themes splash of color, gleaming and flowers :)

I hope I'll be able to maybe work on some of those to make a digital illustration.
Which ones are your favorites? :)


The art was done for the 100 Days of Art Challenge event on Gaia Online

Sort:  

I like the first one the most, simple and stark :D. I think it would look great if you've made it into a picture.

Thank you! I really might work that one out, though I'm afraid to lose some of the drama when I'm cleaing things |D We'll see haha

I love these silhouettes, @lioba :) Your lines looks free and loose and wonderful <3 You should try to make some of these into bases of bigger piccars in the future !!! <3

Thank you! I definitely will :)
I always underestimate how it can be really helpful to do some sketches first before starting bigger things xD

@lioba, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49