ARTchallenge! @aksinya Painting; Vladimir Kush. Poem; WordSword

in #artchallenge7 years ago

67552233.jpg
Words remain on paper
Never tell the truth
They are just lies and promises
Made up in our youth

But we just keep on dancing
Come close and then we part
To cut up all the promises
We made not with our heart

And as we keep on dancing
Maybe one day we'll see
That all those cut up promises
Set us somehow free

Let's just keep on dancing
Let's risk to hurt our hearts
Before the dance is over
And our blades must part

Sort:  

it is really great!!!!!!!!! resteemed!

Nice I resteemed the art challenge too.
It's really fun to do. I also made a little songy thingy, which I had in my head during the writing of the poem.
May I post it when it's finished under the artchallenge tag? I does not have to be in the art challenge itself though. I like to post it just for fun of it.

Sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will be fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you can do it now! it will give you more points)))))))))

It's not finished jet. Now it's the middle of the night, I can't make noise, I'd wake up all the sleeping people....and the birds and so. lol

)))))))))))))))) take your time)))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48