ARTchallenge 13. To whom it is time to scatter stones, and to whom to collect them

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

 Pavel Kuchinski 

  Mankind rarely thinks about life itself. But it is so diverse, as simple as that. It is necessary to understand that we are all just completing each other in various forms and events in order to acquire the experience of coexistence. 

It is necessary to understand that when one of us rests, the other works, when one is born, the other is dying, when one is sprinkled, the other is gathering, when one is teaching, the other is learning, when one is eating, the other is hungry, one is crying, the other is laughing, when one condemns, the second takes, when one loves, the other is blind... 

It is necessary to understand that I am blind for you, and you love me. It is necessary to understand that we are one whole, which lives in parts. The parts of the whole. Then our view of the other person will be illuminated by joy and happiness. After all, it gives me the opportunity to be now what I want to be ... 

Today I got married and me and my young wife are traditionally sprinkled with corn. But I should look around, as I understand that today I am the one that is harvesting, and the one that is happy, looking at the young couple. So I am Everything and I am the Part of Everything, an important Part without which Everything could not exist ...    

Thank you   @aksinya  for this artchallenge!

Sort:  

Great post. I love the simplicity of this painting and that it is thought provoking. It isn't just a pretty work, it offers a story.

Thank you so much, these stories are for you, I hoped you like them.

Great interpretation! Thank you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48