Art Challenge #4 Entry 1 (On the road of memory)steemCreated with Sketch.

 Art by: Igor Morski 

My interpritation (from the name of the girl)

 My mother and I often visit this place. Here she met my Dad ... And when I grew up, my parents also took me to this lake. I liked to watch them. When they were talking to each other, it seemed that the whole world faded and admired their happy voices. Sometimes they forgot about my presence and my father tenderly embraced and kissed my mother. She invariably blushed, pointed at me, said: "My Love, we make our daughter miss." Dad picked me up and said: "My girls, how happy I am that we have you!" ... This spring Dad has gone... When the pain becomes especially unbearable, I take my beloved bear and we go with my mother to our lake where I still like to watch them... 

Sort:  

Very touching story, thank you!

Nagyon szépen köszönöm a hozzászólást. Kézcsók)

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very interesting interpretation!!!!!!!

I'm glad you like it :)

Sorry, I almost missed it as it was not mentioned in the comment to my post and I didn't reply in time.

It's my fault. I've missed this rule :(

no problem...good I have seen that! Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56