#Artchallenge 4.

in #artchallenge7 years ago

DQmSj2TrXGtBss9mwHfJPmYWbZZc69iBoYnHvfdWc3mHmVo_1680x8400.jpg

The little girl says:
I miss you daddy! Mom says you moved to another world, and no way back. I try to imagine that world. Everything is upside down there, but very similar to our world. Time is also reverse there. You are turning much younger and younger, you'll be a little boy, than a baby. Than you'll move into your mom's tummy. Than you'll born back to our world. Perhaps, you'll be my little son, when I'll be big. I'm already not so sad now.

Sort:  

Sorry, I almost missed your one as it was not mentioned in the comment to my post. Really interesting interpretation. I even couldn't imagine this idea. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!! resteemed

Köszönöm. Szép és igazságos.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47