Sort:  

Nice, but I would wish for more content.
Write something, don't just post a photo with a reflection of
You (I presume) in the bottle. My intent is to express
Some constructive (I hope) Criticism.

Veru nice, i like art expressions,
Also traveling getting a lot of text future materials

I would ask at first if he likes pineapple pizza.. Then, if he's good at cooking! Romantic and important questions, right @itsmechille? Jajaja
Cheers sir @flysky, creative design btw, with the picture on the bottle

Very nice

Jajajajajajajaa! Exactly dear @chiquibencomo. You got it rigth dear. Hahaha! Then after asking all those romantic questions, time to say. Thank you for loving me. Can I go shopping? Jajjjajajjaa... sir @flysky. Seriously, this is a very creative art. Many forms of art, great job sir! Thank you for sharing. 😇 Happy travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16