SELFIE MANIA , EVERY DAY ONE WINNER FOR BEST SELFIE 45 DAYS BESTSELFIE CHALLENGE

in #artchallenge6 years ago

@flysky i am very happy invite your challenge and this time i am bring my husband. I give you and all steemian tips how can life be happy with dearling.

I stand up beside my husband so i spell to you all my account dan account my husband. We can be happy together and we can have very nice moment with we small family. Keep smile and creative together.

image
DAY 38

Create 1 new selfie every day :

Every day one winner for selfie photography
0.50 sbd

Final winner with 45 days selfies wins 5 sbd

Rules

I CAN TERMINATE CHALLENGE OR CHANGE RULES ANYTIME

Post every day
Post link in discord
1 new selfie each day
Vote for all friends
Follow. Resteem this post
Invite all friends to join

I will decide on one winner per participation rs totaling 0.50 sbd one winner daily

Selfie Mania photography

https://discord.gg/AJzKNEN

Sort:  

Suami istri yang kompak dan steemian yang saling menginspirasi

Ini adalah berkah Allah yang mesti kami syukuri sepenuh bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49