You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of ARTchallenge#1! New Theme Announcement. No Need To Be an Artist or an Art Expert to Join This ARTchallenge!

in #artchallenge7 years ago

Thanks for the 5 STEEM and congrats to the winners :)

Sort:  

Nice to see you engaging in community effort. Glad you won! Keep your efforts up. Alway leave a piece of you in the comments too!

I didn't win, I got a generous consolation prize but thank you, I appreciate your un-meanness :D!

You will find out afterall, that you won!

I think I see what you mean, thanks unmean-stweets!

You are the great one. You have got vision! Comment away!

@unmean-stweets Great comment!!!!!!!!!!!!)))

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!! Hope you will take part in the next one!

As long as I can come up with an interpretation in time I will!

Look forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67