Sort:  

Hey there! Good to see another concept artist on here. Looking forward to seeing more of you work!

oh hi ! :) , I appreciate you calling me a concept artist , I still feel like I have a lot to learn and im new to steemit , i don't know much about how a concept artist would survive here , I would appreciate some advice
do checkout my other posts , thank you for your support :)

It looks like we are both pretty new here, so I don't have too much advice to give at the moment. The only thing I can think of is to be genuine. Share a bit about yourself, your life, views, etc. When I am looking through the posts here I am most drawn to the ones where I can feel some personal connection.

I do see many artists getting a lot of support! I think the most important thing is for artists to support each other. Beekart is a close example to the kind of work you and I do.

Keep in touch! I'm always trying to get to know more artists, especially on Steemit. You can find me on Twitter here if I don't respond here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54