Ghost Van Gogh

in #art18 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my art project which consist of a whole new style of digital art, I consider part glitch/photography (and alot of editing), this is my blood sweat and tears and ALOT of my soul . You can also find me on istagram and facebook. These pictures are my passion and my diary and has honestly saved my life, and im very happy to share my soul with everyone...
Thank you so very much,
Ghost Van Gogh

Sort:  

Robert, take the numbers "1", "2", etc.. out of your tags. Also, do you want me to show you how to embed a photo?

To post a pic, you have to upload it somewhere and use the link through markup or the the graphic picture image.

https://guides.github.com/features/mastering-markdown/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49