Illustration work #23

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I got sick :(
This is the most inopportune moment to be sick, because I have so much to do.
Therefore, I want spring and warm weather

Без имени-2hhh.jpg

I think that many had such a period of life when it seemed to you that it was not you. As if someone is doing something they never did. And there's nothing you can do about it. Is not it?

Honestly, I do not know what to do about it. this period has long been in my life
This illustration is about this.

But before that, let's talk a little about good. I want to congratulate all of you on Valentine's Day ❤
Some people are worried that they will not be able to spend this day with their couple, for example, someone is working late. I think it's not so bad. The main thing is that you are together. And you can celebrate this holiday on another day. So do not be discouraged. , eo is not a reason to be sad ❤

And now let's return to the illustration

As always, I start with delineation

devushka_smotrit_v_zerkalo.jpg

I choose colors

devushka_smotrit_v_zerkalo3.jpg

Add light and shade

devushka_smotrit_v_zerkalo3.jpg

I draw the line

devushka_smotrit_v_zerkalo4.jpg

And now I have noticed that it is not to finish the hand :D

devushka_smotrit_v_zerkalo5.jpg

Clarify some details, and the illustration is ready :)

devushka_smotrit_v_zerkalo7.jpg

Sort:  

When we look in the mirror, we see our weaknesses also. But if we create value for others, our weaknesses can become our strengths. I hope you get better soon.

Thanks, I'm fine, it was just an illustration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75