Illustration work #22

in #art7 years ago

Hi, steemit. I did not make posts for a few days. This is due to the fact that I'm tired of studying, I come home and do not have time, I want to sleep all the time.

I decided to write here just a thought, to try, in fact it's very difficult, but useful. If you write somewhere your thoughts, then it will be easier to deal with them.

I recently started to remember autumn. This autumn was the best in my life.I had such a good mood, I spent a lot of time with my loved one.

I always loved autumn. I loved the cloudy days when it was possible to sit at home drinking hot tea.

In this illustration I tried to convey the autumn atmosphere.
This girl has a red nose, because it's very cold outside. She walks along this beautiful park with yellow leaves and tries to warm herself with hot chocolate.

Сolour scheme: orange and turquoise.
I really like this combination , so I chose these two colors.
I decided to make the scarf white so that the composition was lighter and cleaner.

готово.jpg

Step 1

XhnpYY9Jebc.jpg

Step 2

XhnpYY9Jebc2.jpg

Step 3

XhnpYY9Jebc4.jpg

Step 4

XhnpYY9Jebc7.jpg

Step 5

XhnpYY9Jebc9.jpg

Step 6

готово.jpg

And what is your favorite season of the year?

Sort:  

Foxy Lady :P Maybe you could describe your process with text, but all in all I love your art ;)

thanks for the advice <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70