You're So Creepy

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone today I want to share with you a picture inspired by Imamachinist a painter and artist who I admire very much his style is something unique and inspires me a lot, one day I gave him through a speed painting, he is the original author of the girl What a portrait in the picture and the truth I love his style and originality.

This painting is made in mixed media, the character is original Alister Dippner alias Imamachinist, this character was created by the song "You're So Creepy" original group Ghost Town, whose songs I really like a lot like the art that alister performs for each song, I have come to identify with many of his songs, and this one is one of my favorites and with which I met this wonderful artist and this great group

I really liked the result and being able to give it my personal touch made me very happy, it made me happy to be able to portray the art of someone who I admire very much. It was quite fun to do it and it served me not only as a practice but as a therapy since As mentioned above I have a psychological disorder later I will explain well about it, but the truth art apart from being an important part of my life, is a therapy for me that has helped me a lot.

I hope you like it.

Hola a todos hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un cuadro inspirado en Imamachinist un pintor y artista al que admiro mucho su estilo es algo unico y me inspira muchisimo, un dia di con el atravez de un speed painting, el es el autor original de la chica que retrato en el cuadro y la verdad amo su estilo y originalidad.

Esta pintura la realice en tecnica mixta, el personaje es original de Alister Dippner alias Imamachinist, este personaje fue creado por el para la cancion "You're So Creepy" original del grupo Ghost Town, cuyas canciones las verdad me gustan muchisimo al igual que el arte que alister realiza para cada cancion, me he llegado a identificar con muchas de sus canciones, y esta en particular es una de mis favoritas y con la cual conoci a este maravilloso artista y este grandioso grupo

La verdad me gusto muchísimo el resultado y poder darle mi toque personal me hizo muy feliz, me hizo feliz poder retratar el arte de alguien a quien admiro mucho la verdad fue bastante divertido hacerlo y me sirvió no solo como practica si no como terapia ya que como mencione anteriormente tengo un trastorno psicológico mas adelante les explicare bien sobre ello, pero la verdad el arte a parte de ser parte importante de mi vida, es una terapia para mi que me ha ayudado muchísimo.

Espero les guste.

IMG_20160122_170216.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @zurengi, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
1997 5532 2872 5663
6139 8153 3835 2795
1865 5391 3164 5014
3438 2468 4070 3861

Congratulations @zurengi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zurengi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89