Watercolor Lion

in #art6 years ago

My first drawing in watercolor was a lion, the truth was also the first time I drew an animal I really liked the result, the truth I was afraid to use watercolors but from that day I fell in love with them and the truth is my second material of art favorite I still have a lot to learn about watercolor techniques but I feel that I have made great progress since this first drawing in watercolors to date and I feel quite proud of myself for that, I hope you like it.

The truth is that this drawing is one of my favorites, being the first animal I drew and also the first time I used the watercolors I was very nervous about the result but I really liked it a lot and today I still love it.

Mi primer dibujo en acuarela fue un león, la verdad también era la primera vez que dibujaba un animal me gusto mucho el resultado, la verdad me daba miedo utilizar las acuarelas pero a partir de ese día me enamore de ellas y la verdad son mi segundo material de arte favorito aun tengo mucho por aprender sobre las técnicas de acuarela pero siento que he tenido un gran progreso desde este primer dibujo en acuarelas al día de hoy y me siento bastante orgullosa de mi misma por eso, espero les guste.

La verdad este dibujo es uno de mis favoritos, al ser el primer animal que dibujaba y ademas la primera vez que utilizaba las acuarelas estaba muy nerviosa por el resultado pero la verdad me gusto muchísimo y al día de hoy lo sigo amando.

IMG_20160831_210657.jpg

Zuzuartwork

Sort:  

Te quedó muy bien, Sigue así. Tienes mi voto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89