Other ilustration of anorexia. I think I could be perfect.

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone, this time I bring another illustration about anorexia, suffered this disorder at the young age of 14 years weighing up to 45 kilograms although my goal was to reach 40 kilograms of weight, was super thin, I suffered this disorder until I was 17 years old, until my mother realized that I needed help, thanks to her I was able to get out of this disease, although it was not easy to achieve it since I had several relapses in the process, but today I can say that I was able to overcome and survive this disorder.

Hola a todos, esta vez traigo otra ilustracion sobre la anorexia, yo padeci este trastorno a la corta edad de 14 años llegue a pesar 45 kilogramos de peso aunque mi meta era llegar a 40 kilogramos de peso, era super delgada, sufri este trastorno hasta los 17 años, hasta que mi madre se dio cuenta que necesitaba ayuda, gracias a ella pude salir de esta enfermedad, aunque no fue facil lograrlo ya que tuve varias recaidas en el proceso, pero hoy en dia puedo decir que pude superar y sobrevivir a este trastorno.

I make a series of illustrations that portray some psychological disorders for a book designed by me that deals with this issue and seeks to help people who suffer from any of these, so that they can know what they are, what they cause and seek help from a professional If you have one or more symptoms of any of the disorders, in turn seeks to help people understand a little more what these diseases are and that people who suffer from any of these disorders know that they are not alone, the book is called "Fragmentos".

Realice una serie de ilustraciones que retratan algunos trastornos psicológicos para un libro diseñado por mi que trata sobre este tema y busca ayudar a las personas que padecen alguno de estos, para que asi pueda saber lo que son, que causan y buscar ayuda de un profesional si padecen uno o mas sintomas de alguno de los trastornos, a su vez busca ayudar a las personas a entender un poco mas lo que son estas enfermedades y que las personas que padecen alguno de estos trastornos sepan que no estan solos, el libro se llama "Fragmentos".

I hope you like it, little by little I will go up the other illustrations and I will tell you a little about my story, since I am very young I suffer from a psychological disorder, I am currently going to the psychologist once a month, although I have also been treated by psychiatrists, but I have a very normal life like any other person, although it is not easy to go on every day, I have overcome many things, including suicide, it was for this reason that I decided to make this book to help others and to know that they will never be alone. They must give up and although we should live with this the rest of our lives, we can control it and live a normal life like any other person with our ups and downs, and there will always be someone willing to listen and help us, willing to understand us even when we can not do it ourselves.

Espero les guste, poco a poco ire subiendo las demas ilustraciones y les ire contando un poco mi historia, ya que desde muy pequeña sufro un trastorno psicologico, actualmente estoy yendo al psicologo una vez al mes, aunque tambien me han tratado psiquiatras, pero llevo una vida bastante normal como cualquier otra persona, aunque no es facil sigo adelante cada dia, he superado muchas cosas incluso un intento de suicidio, fue por esta razon que decidi hacer este libro para ayudar a otros y que sepan que nunca estaran solos que no deben darse por vencidos y aunque debamos vivir con esto el resto de nuestras vidas, podemos controlarlo y vivir una vida normal como cualquier otra persona con nuestros altos y bajos, y que siempre habra alguien que este dispuesto a escucharnos y ayudarnos, dispuesto a entendernos aun cuando ni nosotros mismos podamos hacerlo.

This illustration is inspired by anorexia, was made in wet technique using watercolors.

Esta ilustración esta inspirada en la anorexia, fue realizada en técnica húmeda utilizando acuarelas.

Materials

Watercolors

paper for drawing weight 135

Techno - Liner 82 0.2 and 0.1

Watercolor crayon

natural bristle brush

FRAGMENTOS LIBRO115.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88