Friendship

in #art6 years ago

This time, I decided to upload a sketch that I made inspired by an illustration of an artist called punciela, but in turn inspired my two best friends, it is a sketch that I like a lot and has a sentimental value for me.

The truth as I said in the previous post I have a psychological disorder and art for me is an escape, it helps me to calm down, to relax and above all is an important part of my life, although I usually have very bad periods in which Basically I leave all art aside, however there are days when drawing helps me to drain everything to feel a little better, the day I made this sketch I had several weeks without drawing and had bad days, I was having a lot of stress, personal problems, I was having a depressive episode and I had some crises, that day I was in poor health that week I got sick and that day I woke up feeling a little better so I decided to draw something and this sketch came out, that helped me feel good with me same as when I draw, paint or design I usually relax a lot and lose a bit of the world I feel that I am in my happy place and seeing the final result sometimes makes me feel very good.

when I do this sketch I am inspired by a digital illustration of an artist that I like very much and I wanted to do something similar mixing her style with mine, unconsciously I ended up drawing the girls very similar to my two best friends and me, it often happens to me that incociously I end up self-portraying myself or portraying someone close in my illustrations.

Esta vez, he decidido subir un boceto que realice inspirado en una ilustración de una artista llamada punciela, pero a su vez inspirado a mis dos mejores amigas, es un boceto que me gusta mucho y tiene un valor sentimental para mi.

La verdad como ya lo dije en el post anterior yo tengo un trastorno psicologico y el arte para mi es un escape, me ayuda a calmarme, a relajarme y sobre todo es parte importante de mi vida, aunque suelo tener periodos muy malos en los que basicamente dejo de lado todo incluido el arte, sin embargo hay dias en los que dibujar me ayuda a drenar todo a sentirme un poco mejor, el dia que realice este boceto tenia varias semanas sin dibujar y habia tenido dias malos, estaba teniendo mucho estres, problemas personales, estaba pasando un episodio depresivo y tuve algunas crisis, ese dia me encontraba mal de salud esa semana me enferme y ese dia me levante sintiendome un poco mejor asi que decidi dibujar algo y salio este boceto, que me ayudo a sentirme bien conmigo mismo ya que cuando dibujo, pinto o diseño suelo relajarme mucho y perderme un poco del mundo siento que estoy en mi lugar feliz y ver el resultado final algunas veces me hace sentir muy bien.

Cuando realice este boceto me inspire en una ilustracion digital de una artista que me gusta mucho y quice hacer algo similar mezclando su estilo con el mio, inconcientemente termine dibujando a las chicas muy similares a mis dos mejores amigas y a mi, suele pasarme mucho que incocientemente termino autoretratandome o retratando a alguien cercano en mis ilustraciones.

IMG_20170909_191348_572.jpg

Zuzuartwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87