Sort:  

No one owns me except me....I respect the muse of the masses but I walk the lonely path with just a few friends now and then....I try and change but I end up walking by myself most of the time. I don't mind, I like myself, I make good company with my imagination. Thank you @zulfikar-fx <3 I take this as a compliment.

I am motivated with your words and also I am inspired by your struggle, I know there is no easy thing with the struggle of life but we can only try to change it as much as possible and as we can, when we fail we walk in loneliness I can feel it will be the loneliness that I experienced but I am aware of one thing that failure is our great teacher in life to improve from the mistakes we have ever made, your success is my happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44