Zombie Astrology

in #art7 years ago

A few years ago - I did a complete series of Zodiac Illustrations. It was an incredible investment of time --- but it's ok because I gave it a cool name like "Horror-Scope" or "Zombstrology".

ZCal 1 SM.jpg
Aquarius

ZCal 2 SM.jpg
Pisces

ZCal 3 SM.jpg
Aries

ZCall 4 SM.jpg
Taurus

And I'll post the rest of them just as soon as I find them (I'm not what you might refer to as "classically organized"...

Sort:  

These are amazing!! I can't wait to see the rest, especially Virgo♥♥♥

Thank you!

Wow, this is a nice take :P, waiting from Libra

Thanks so much!

Sick!! Can't wait to see Leo ;)

I like the Leo. The Leo is pretty cool. (How can a skeletal lion NOT be cool?

Amazing! I love Aries. I'm a Taurus, and that one looks pretty sick too!

@zugart please tag me when you post the Cancer one up. I'm banannas over the Aries one. Can't wait!

The cancer one is a pinup --- it's pretty sweet. I'll figure out how to tag you.

Just do a reply to your post with @stanimalsalesguy would be the easiest way. Thanks! +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36