Zakk Wylde

in #art6 years ago

I figured - while I'm drawing superheroes - why not sketch Zakk Wylde.

Zakk Wylde Nov 2017 2 BW sm.jpg

...if you don't think this guitar wielding beast from Sabbath and Black Label Society is a hero ... you haven't been paying close enough attention!

Sort:  

Got to see him play with BLS and Ozzy at Ozzfest 2007. Truly is a hero.

Backstory: I got to bring my friend who had terminal cancer to see him at that concert, it was his first, and best concert. Felt really cool to help him complete a bucket list item before he passed

That is a fantastic and absolutely touching story. Sorry to hear about your friend!

Nice painting, Zakk Wylde was one of my heros when I was starting playing guitar.

You got talent, try one of your paintings on a art contest or something like that, i'm sure you are going to get a good reward.

I've never won an art contest in my life. But perhaps...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16