Still life on the beach

in #art7 years ago

new33.jpg

My illustration with many people who lie on the beach. :)


Here are the details 🙂
Click to zoom
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Pencil on paper.
Coloring: Photoshop
2012

ty7.jpg

Sort:  

Waw, it's a very interesting style! I love the colors and the way you draw, with all these lines... And the composition of the image is perfect for me! Good job!

Many tnanks for your kind words! :)

holy crap, amazing work, i love it.

Really beautiful! Very original! I love the colors and the small dog sleeping on the beach :)

Thank you! :)

Nice post.

Thank you! :)

I love this! I am glad slothicorn resteemed you! I take pen and pencil drawings and add them to procreate sometimes, I like this technique. Your colors are excellent.

Thank you! And thank you for Slothicorn for resteem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75