POSTCROSSING - MY NEW STAMP

in #art7 years ago (edited)

steem2.jpg

I would like to present new my stamp and First Day Cover that I made for the Hungarian Post.

The theme was Postcrossing. https://www.postcrossing.com

On the stamp a Hungarian postman riding a bicycle in Budapest on the quay.
One of the most famous bridges of Budapest (Szabadság híd) is the background of the stamp, while on the other side of the River Danube is the Gellért Hill with the statue of Liberty.

It's available from February 2. on the Hungarian post offices
steeem1.jpg

deta.jpg

bori.jpg

bori2.jpg
Digital work with Wacom Cintiq
2018

ty7.jpg

Sort:  

zsolllltttttt did you know i used to collect stamps when i was a smol spoder and omg i'd love to have this one in my collection :D so lovely and so fun!

upvotes

Really? :) Wow. Great!
Thank you! :)
You have to see my stamp collection on my website:
http://www.zsoltvidak.com/stamps
Here is one of them. With this stamp I won in 2017 the prize of Best Stamp of the World:)
orszagok,-fovarosok.jpg

You got a 10.85% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @geronimo!

Thank you so much for your support! :)

Beautiful work :)

Thank you! :)

It’s really great!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75