My stamp design for the Hungarian Post

in #art7 years ago (edited)

hang2.jpg

Gordon and the Hurdy-gurdy

I regularly design stamps for the Hungarian post.
I applied with this plan for the Hungarian Post in 2014.

The theme was Hungarian folk instruments.

These are two typical Hungarian instruments. Gordon and the Hurdy-gurdy.

I used two colors to illustrate. Blue and red. I did not use gradients, I made the toning lines with line.

hang1.jpg
So it looks like the stamp is highlighted from the block.
hang3.jpg

Digital work with Wacom intuos pro
2014

ty4.jpg


100-percent.jpg

Sort:  

Great graphic style!

I am a designer from Russia, I follow tobo. Follow me, too!

I collect stamps.

Thank you! :) You have cool style! I follow you!

great work! :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55