My 2 Satoshi - editorial illustration

in #art6 years ago


1.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: My 2 Satoshi.

I show you how I created.

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

14.jpg

Done,

output_xTtATS.gif

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Hey Hi @zsolt.vidak - Just Started Following You
Nice Post.... Keep in Touch...
Please Follow @important-to-us

Wow but this is digital currency..
You can not hols this in hands... hehe..

Hahhaa, you caught me :)

haha...
yes i caught you... you have to pay for this...

Greatly done !
Who will solve the Satoshi mystery ?

I don't know. :) What is Satoshi mystery?

Who is behind the name "Satoshi Nakamoto", developer of Bitcoin ?

AH, thanks I understand.

Wonderful as usual. I like that idea too, play on my two cents I assume.

I'm so excited I've made it into sndbox, now where to begin :)

Thanks! Great!!! :)

I agree with the author, @zsolt.vidak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97