Moleskine days

in #art6 years ago

2.jpg

I started to draw in my small Moleskine in 2013 with Edding 1880 Drawliner 0.1 mm pen. :)

1.jpg

Today I had some free time and started digitizing the book.

4.jpg

5.jpg

3.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

7.jpg

To be continued.

105 x 148 mm.
Moleskine

Thank you for watching. :)

Sort:  

Super duper moleskine!

nice sketches​, Zsolt!

This is sooooo,cool!! I would love to collab with you on a comic i have in mind... !?

Thank you! :) I am interested in the collaboration if I have free time.

True indeeed.. Are you on discord?

Nice step by step drawing bro! Very interesting, i see some guitarist, id think there was a concert.

Thank you! :) Maybe yes. I don't remember. I draw everything always.:)

These are really awesome sketches. You’ve really developed your own style. I can easily recognize your work. Just wondering, what do you use in rendering your sketches?

I love your style, man. And the Bukowski tribute in the end was really fitting to the sequence :)

I love moleskins! Something so pure and enjoyable about pulling that little leatherbound book out of your bag or pocket and scribble away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38