Illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine - part II.

in #art7 years ago

0.jpg
Link to the PART I.

The State of Crypto Creativity in 2018.

Part II.

SNDBOX asked me to design illustrations for The Creative Crypto magazine.

They asked me to create a picture in this style.

x1.jpg

I was looking at my old picture while drawing. I watched the lines, the colors, the stains, the density of the elements.

9.jpg

uuj1.jpg

It's important that the lines in these pictures are also colorful. These colors depend from the background color.

uuj5.jpg

It was a big challenge for me to copy my old style. :) This is a difficult spiritual process.

uuj10.jpg

And I found the right direction.

At that time I was very tired and went to sleep.
The next day I got up and continued the coloring.

In my next article you will tell you how I finished image.

Thanks SNDBOX! :)

Digital work with Wacom cintiq
2018
ty9.jpg

Sort:  

I always love your illustrative style and it's great to see another artist not afraid of colour.

:) thank you! :)

Really cool design.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64