illustration for SNDBOX - Education

in #art6 years ago


00.jpg

SNDBOX asked me to design illustrations for The Creative Crypto magazine on several topics.

Now I want to present the fifth picture, for the Education theme.

I show how it was made.

1.jpg

3.jpg

For this work I didn't draw the sketch perfectly. I thought it's not necessary. The figure isn't complicated. So I started coloring right away.
3v1.jpg

3v2.jpg

3v3.jpg

I reduced the size of the little globe. So it fits better with the size of the figure.

3v4.jpg

And finally I finished the illustration. Shadow, lines in the pants and the arch of the rocket.

4.jpg

Thanks SNDBOX! :)

Digital work with Wacom cintiq
2018

And now there are five people in the team.
ty3.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Thank you! :)

So cool! :)

Thank you! :)

she definitely looks more like a down to earth science teacher with those glasses and the outfit haha

haha:) thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25