Freud I.

in #art6 years ago (edited)


50-x-50--freud1.jpg

What would say doctor Freud about this? :)

This is the first piece (Freud I.) of my triptychon.

Jung and Schönberg' heads are already on the picture.:)

I already posted the III. piece from this triptychon.
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@zsolt.vidak/freau-iii

Digital work.
2014

Thank you for watching! :)

Sort:  

Dr. Freud would say: It's all right! This is great graphics. Keep drawing, mr. Zsolt

;-)

Haha :) Thank you! :)

Fantastic. I love how you balance the linework with the coloured fields. I'm experimenting with these kinds of things myself, and know how complicated it can be. You do it splendedly.
Well done, both this one and the one in the link.

Yes, you see good. It is hard work to make an exciting composition with lines and colored fields. Thank you for your kind words:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36