Europe from a different perspective

in #art6 years ago


EUROPE.jpg

A French agency commissioned me in 2011 to create an illustration for a European conference.
My concept was to make a chaotic collage from the sights of European countries.
A few days ago I improved this old illustration.

I'll show you some details from the picture.

D1.jpg

D2.jpg

D4.jpg

D3.jpg

D5.jpg

D6.jpg

D7.jpg

D8.jpg

D9.jpg

D10.jpg

Digital work.
2018
output_wgHHwv.gif

Sort:  

Amazing colours and I love the chaotic order of it all. The dinosaur made me smile!

Thank you! The dinosaur is also from Europe. :) :)

To me, all good things are from Europe :) I wish I could be there more.

Wow! Ive never regrets that im following you bro. Many lessons learned from your artworks. Good job.

Much welcome bro. Always keep awesome post! Impressive!

Your Art draws enough attention, You play with the weights in a way that does not become heavy to look at and every object takes place in the illustration, I really like Brother. Amazing design.

Thank you for your kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30