Einstein and his wife

in #art6 years ago

FEBRUAR2.jpg

I created an illustration series for a book.
This is the first.
The theme was: Albert Einstein and his first wife.

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Very nice illustration, @zsolt.vidak ! I like your portrait styles so much, since they seem to capture the personalities of the people so well <3

(and it is so nice to see you posting regularly again on steemit * ___ *)

Thans @verypsider! :) I am glad that you see this :)

I will write posts more often in the future :)

Your drawing makes them look like a nice couple. I'm curious now why the book's theme is to Einstein and his first wife.

Thanks ! :) The story of the book takes places in 1919. I will publish more illustrations after March.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83